Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 650-903-0600

Mail: League of Women Voters of Palo Alto
3921 E. Bayshore Rd., Suite 209
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Aisha Piracha-Zakariya [send email]
1st Vice President Bonnie Packer [send email]
2nd Vice President Lisa Ratner [send email]
Secretary Karen Kalinsky [send email]
Treasurer Paula Collins [send email]
Voter Services Jean Lythcott [send email]
Action/Advocacy Lisa Ratner [send email]
VOTER Sue Hermsen [send email]
Programming/Events Megan Swezey-Fogarty [send email]
Board Development Ellen Smith [send email]
Voters Edge/Smart Voter David Springer [send email]
Civic Savvy Lisa Peschcke-Koedt [send email]
Voter Service Kathy Miller [send email]
Housing and Transportation Steve Levy [send email]
Publicity Ellen Forbes [send email]
Education & Collaborations Diane Rolfe [send email]
New Voices for Youth Veronica Tincher [send email]
League presentations (Pros & Cons) Mary Jo Levy [send email]
Immigration Lisa Ratner [send email]
Gun Safety Lisa Ratner [send email]
Nominating Lynne Russell [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.