Making Democracy Work

More Information About the LWVPA

Who we are

Contact us

Click here for contact information.

Board of Directors

President - Bonnie Packer

1st Vice President - Aisha Piracha-Zakariya

2nd Vice President, Communications/Webmaster - Ellen Forbes

Secretary and Collaborations Co-Chair - Karen Kalinsky

Treasurer - Steve Levy

Advocacy - Lisa Ratner

Voter Services - Jean Lythcott

Membership - Megan Swezey Fogarty & Lynne Russell

VOTER Editor - Sue Hermsen

Program/Events - Maureen O'Kicki

Voter's Edge/Smart Voter - David Springer

Board Development - Ellen Smith

Off-Board Directors

Voter Services Co-Chair - Kathy Miller

Civic Savvy - Lisa Peschcke-Koedt

Collaborations Co-Chair - Diane Rolfe

Housing and Transportation - Steve Levy

Education PreK-12 - Sigrid Pinsky & Diane Rolfe

Speakers' Bureau/Pros & Cons - Mary Jo Levy

Facebook & Twitter Administrators - Mindy Anderson & Aisha Piracha-Zakariya

Fundraising - Mary Alice Thornton

Nominating Committee - Chris Logan, Chair, Ellen Springer, Nancy Smith


Link to LWVPA's Facebook page.